Browse Programs

Foundations of Jewish Family Living (Atlanta Jewish Academy)

Thursdays, 09-05-2019 (20 sessions)
8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
Atlanta Jewish Academy •

 

 

Foundations of Jewish Family Living is a curriculum for parents, providing a thought provoking encounter with many of the core values of Judaism. The curriculum brings to life the master stories from our tradition and the profound messages they convey. This rich learning experience for adults will provide an opportunity for parents to bring the Jewish conversation home to share with their child. At a time in a family's life when a child is experiencing his or her own Jewish education, Foundations of Jewish Family LIving provides parents with the learning, the language, and the confidence to be a teacher to their own children and support Jewish learning at home.


PRICE:
$210.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Thursday, September 5, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, September 12, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, September 19, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, September 26, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, October 3, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, October 24, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, October 31, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, November 7, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, November 14, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, November 21, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, December 5, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, December 12, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, December 19, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, January 9, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, January 16, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, January 23, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, January 30, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, February 6, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, February 13, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, February 20, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Details
Contact Info
Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg