Browse Programs

Get Excited & Move! (G.E.M)

Thursdays, 08-02-2018 (40 sessions)
11:30 AM to 12:15 PM
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

Are you prepared to get up, get excited, and move?! Through support from the Parkinson's Foundation, G.E.M. is free for members and $5 for non-members.

Be prepared to move your body, put on some boxing gloves, punch, bounce and move with agility ladders and other amazing fitness equipment that will challenge your every move. Research shows that vigorous activity for people with Parkinson's Disease helps slow symptoms and increase your quality of life. Caregivers are also welcome to join, you'll get a workout as well!!

For more information on Class packs contact Valerie Chambers at 678-812-4063.

PRICE:
Member: $0.00
Non-Member: $5.00
Non-Member: $25.00
Non-Member: $50.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Thursday, August 2, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Thursday, August 9, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Thursday, August 16, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Thursday, August 23, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Thursday, August 30, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Thursday, September 6, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Thursday, September 13, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Thursday, September 20, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Thursday, September 27, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Thursday, October 4, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Thursday, October 11, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Thursday, October 18, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Thursday, October 25, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Thursday, November 1, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Thursday, November 8, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Thursday, November 15, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Thursday, November 22, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Thursday, November 29, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Thursday, December 6, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Thursday, December 13, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Thursday, December 20, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Thursday, December 27, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Thursday, January 3, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Thursday, January 10, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Thursday, January 17, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Thursday, January 24, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Thursday, January 31, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Thursday, February 7, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Thursday, February 14, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Thursday, February 21, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Thursday, February 28, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Thursday, March 7, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Thursday, March 14, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Thursday, March 21, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Thursday, March 28, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Thursday, April 4, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Thursday, April 11, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Thursday, April 18, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Thursday, April 25, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Thursday, May 2, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM

Details
Contact Info
Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg