Browse Programs

Girls Academy Team - Fall Soccer 2018

Day Varies, 08-01-2018 (198 sessions)
Time Varies
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

The Boys Academy Soccer Team is a 'select' team and players are invited to join the team following the try-out process. Players must first be registered in the recreational League and the Try-Outs before completing registration for the Academy Team.

PRICE:

SCHEDULE:
Wednesday, August 1, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, August 2, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, August 5, 1:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, August 6, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, August 7, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, August 8, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, August 9, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, August 12, 1:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, August 13, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, August 14, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, August 15, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, August 16, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, August 19, 1:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, August 20, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, August 22, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, August 23, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, August 26, 1:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, August 27, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, August 30, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, September 2, 1:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, September 4, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, September 5, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, September 6, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, September 12, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, September 13, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, September 16, 1:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, September 17, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, September 20, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, September 26, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, September 27, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 3, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, October 4, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, October 7, 1:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, October 8, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, October 9, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 10, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, October 11, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, October 14, 1:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, October 15, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, October 16, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 17, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, October 18, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, October 21, 1:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, October 22, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, October 23, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 24, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, October 25, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, October 28, 1:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, October 29, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, October 30, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 31, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, November 1, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, November 4, 1:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, November 5, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, November 6, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, November 7, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, November 8, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, November 11, 1:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, November 12, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, November 13, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, November 14, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, November 15, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, November 18, 1:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, November 19, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, November 20, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, November 25, 1:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, November 26, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, November 27, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, November 28, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, November 29, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, December 2, 1:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, December 3, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, December 4, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, December 5, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, December 6, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, December 9, 1:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, December 10, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, December 11, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, December 12, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, December 13, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, December 16, 1:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, December 17, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, December 18, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, December 19, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, December 20, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, December 23, 1:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, December 26, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, December 27, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, December 30, 1:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, January 2, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, January 3, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, January 6, 1:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, January 7, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, January 8, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, January 9, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, January 10, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, January 13, 1:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, January 14, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, January 15, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, January 16, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, January 17, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, January 20, 1:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, January 21, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, January 22, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, January 23, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, January 24, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, January 27, 1:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, January 28, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, January 29, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, January 30, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, January 31, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, February 3, 1:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, February 4, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, February 5, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, February 6, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, February 7, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, February 10, 1:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, February 11, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, February 12, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, February 13, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, February 14, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, February 17, 1:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, February 18, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, February 19, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, February 20, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, February 21, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, February 24, 1:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, February 25, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, February 26, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, February 27, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, February 28, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, March 3, 1:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, March 4, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, March 5, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, March 6, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, March 7, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, March 10, 1:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, March 11, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, March 12, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, March 13, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, March 14, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, March 17, 1:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, March 18, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, March 19, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, March 20, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, March 21, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, March 24, 1:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, March 25, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, March 26, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, March 27, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, March 28, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, March 31, 1:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, April 1, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, April 2, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, April 3, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, April 4, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, April 7, 1:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, April 8, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, April 9, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, April 10, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, April 11, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, April 14, 1:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, April 15, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, April 16, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, April 18, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, April 23, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, April 24, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, April 28, 1:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, April 29, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, April 30, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, May 1, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, May 2, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, May 5, 1:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, May 6, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, May 7, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, May 8, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, May 9, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, May 12, 1:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, May 13, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, May 14, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, May 15, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, May 16, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, May 19, 1:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, May 20, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, May 21, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, May 22, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, May 23, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, May 26, 1:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, May 28, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, May 29, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, May 30, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, June 2, 1:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, June 3, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, June 4, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Details
Contact Info
Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg