Browse Programs

Girls Tween Gymnastics - Ages 11-14 - Gymnastics

Thursdays, 08-14-2019 (17 sessions)
6:15 PM to 7:15 PM
MJCCA Zaban Park •

 

 

PRICE:
Member $340.00

SCHEDULE:
Wednesday, August 14, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Thursday, August 15, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Wednesday, August 21, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Thursday, August 22, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Wednesday, August 28, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Thursday, August 29, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Wednesday, September 4, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Thursday, September 5, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Wednesday, September 11, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Thursday, September 12, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Wednesday, September 18, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Thursday, September 19, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Wednesday, September 25, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Thursday, September 26, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Wednesday, October 2, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Thursday, October 3, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Thursday, October 10, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Wednesday, October 16, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Thursday, October 17, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Wednesday, October 23, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Thursday, October 24, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Wednesday, October 30, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Thursday, October 31, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Wednesday, November 6, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Thursday, November 7, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Wednesday, November 13, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Thursday, November 14, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Wednesday, November 20, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Thursday, November 21, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Wednesday, December 4, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Thursday, December 5, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Wednesday, December 11, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Thursday, December 12, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

Details
Contact Info

Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg