SMTWTFS
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Browse Programs

Gymnastics - Level 2 Team Wednesday/Friday

Day Varies, 08-02-2017 (78 sessions)
Time Varies
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

Level 2 team practice.

PRICE:
Member: $1946.00

SCHEDULE:
Wednesday, August 2, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, August 4, 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 9, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, August 11, 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 16, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, August 18, 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 23, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, August 25, 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, September 1, 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, September 6, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, September 8, 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, September 13, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, September 15, 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, September 27, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 13, 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, October 18, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 20, 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, October 25, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 27, 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, November 1, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, November 3, 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, November 8, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, November 10, 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, November 15, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, November 17, 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, November 29, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, December 1, 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, December 6, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, December 8, 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, December 13, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, December 15, 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, December 20, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, December 22, 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, December 27, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, December 29, 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, January 3, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, January 5, 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, January 10, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, January 12, 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, January 17, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, January 19, 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, January 24, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, January 26, 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, January 31, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, February 2, 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, February 7, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, February 9, 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, February 14, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, February 16, 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, February 21, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, February 23, 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, February 28, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, March 2, 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, March 7, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, March 9, 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, March 14, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, March 16, 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, March 21, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, March 23, 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, March 28, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 4, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 11, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, April 13, 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, April 18, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, April 20, 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, April 25, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, April 27, 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 2, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, May 4, 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 9, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, May 11, 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 16, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, May 18, 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 23, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, May 25, 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 30, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, June 1, 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM

register
Details
Contact Info
Register
– ONLINE
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg