Browse Programs

Gymnastics - Team - Hot Shots 2 - Tues & Thur

Day Varies, 08-01-2017 (84 sessions)
1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

Students in this program build on their skills, strength and flexibility, developing good basics for future skills and development

PRICE:
Member: $1061.00

SCHEDULE:
Tuesday, August 1, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, August 3, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, August 8, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, August 10, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, August 15, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, August 17, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, August 22, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, August 24, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, August 29, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, August 31, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, September 5, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, September 7, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, September 12, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, September 14, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, September 19, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, September 26, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, September 28, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, October 3, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, October 10, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, October 17, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, October 19, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, October 24, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, October 26, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, October 31, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, November 2, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, November 7, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, November 9, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, November 14, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, November 16, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, November 21, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, November 28, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, November 30, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, December 5, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, December 7, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, December 12, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, December 14, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, December 19, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, December 21, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, December 26, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, December 28, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, January 2, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, January 4, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, January 9, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, January 11, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, January 16, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, January 18, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, January 23, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, January 25, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, January 30, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, February 1, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, February 6, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, February 8, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, February 13, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, February 15, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, February 20, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, February 22, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, February 27, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, March 1, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, March 6, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, March 8, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, March 13, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, March 15, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, March 20, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, March 22, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, March 27, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, March 29, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, April 3, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, April 5, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, April 10, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, April 12, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, April 17, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, April 19, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, April 24, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, April 26, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, May 1, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, May 3, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, May 8, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, May 10, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, May 15, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, May 17, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, May 22, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, May 24, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, May 29, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, May 31, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

register
Details
Contact Info
Register
– ONLINE
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg