Browse Programs

Gymnastics - Team - Hot Shots 2 - Tues & Thur

Day Varies, 08-02-2018 (85 sessions)
1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

Students in this program build on their skills, strength and flexibility, developing good basics for future skills and development

PRICE:
Member: $1093.00

SCHEDULE:
Thursday, August 2, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, August 7, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, August 9, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, August 14, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, August 16, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, August 23, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, August 30, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, September 4, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, September 6, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, September 13, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, September 18, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, September 20, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, September 27, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, October 2, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, October 4, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, October 9, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, October 11, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, October 16, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, October 18, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, October 23, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, October 25, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, October 30, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, November 1, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, November 6, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, November 8, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, November 13, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, November 15, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, November 20, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, November 27, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, November 29, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, December 4, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, December 6, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, December 11, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, December 13, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, December 18, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, December 20, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, December 25, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, December 27, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, January 1, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, January 3, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, January 8, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, January 10, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, January 15, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, January 17, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, January 22, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, January 24, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, January 29, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, January 31, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, February 5, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, February 7, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, February 12, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, February 14, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, February 19, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, February 21, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, February 26, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, February 28, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, March 5, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, March 7, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, March 12, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, March 14, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, March 19, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, March 21, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, March 26, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, March 28, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, April 2, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, April 4, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, April 9, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, April 11, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, April 16, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, April 18, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, April 23, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, April 25, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, April 30, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, May 2, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, May 7, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, May 9, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, May 14, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, May 16, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, May 21, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, May 23, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, May 28, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, May 30, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, June 4, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

register
Details
Contact Info
Register
– ONLINE
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg