Browse Programs

Gymstars Summer

Day Varies, 06-05-2018 (18 sessions)
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

Gymstars is an invitation only program.Twice a week, the girls work on strength, flexibility, and basic gymnastics skills working towards competing in recreational gymnastics meets.

PRICE:
Member: $180.00

SCHEDULE:
Tuesday, June 5, 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, June 7, 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, June 12, 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, June 14, 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, June 19, 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, June 21, 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, June 26, 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, June 28, 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, July 3, 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, July 5, 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, July 10, 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, July 12, 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, July 17, 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, July 19, 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, July 24, 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, July 26, 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, July 31, 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, August 2, 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Details
Contact Info
Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg