Browse Programs

Handsprings 6-10

Tuesdays, 08-14-2018 (16 sessions)
6:15 PM to 7:15 PM
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

THIS IS A COACH RECOMMENDED COURSE ONLY! For those that have mastered skills taught in 'Cartwheels' & 'Round-offs', now can try more advanced skills. Please contact Stacey Harris prior to registering for this course to discuss eligibility.

PRICE:
Member: $292.50

SCHEDULE:
Tuesday, August 14, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Tuesday, September 4, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Tuesday, October 2, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Tuesday, October 9, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Tuesday, October 16, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Tuesday, October 23, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Tuesday, October 30, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Tuesday, November 6, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Tuesday, November 13, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Tuesday, November 27, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Tuesday, December 4, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Tuesday, December 11, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Tuesday, December 18, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Tuesday, December 25, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

register
Details
Contact Info
Register
– ONLINE
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg