Browse Programs

Harris Jacobs Modified Fast Pitch - Softball

Day Varies, 02-23-2020 (24 sessions)
8:30 AM to 12:30 PM
MJCCA Zaban Park •

 

 

Modified fast pitch. Sunday mornings 8:15 am - Noon. Games will also be played on some Monday and Thursday nights. Gametimes through the week will be 6:45 - 10:00 pm.

PRICE:
Non-Member $225.00
Member $75.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Sunday, February 23, 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, March 1, 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, March 8, 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, March 15, 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, March 22, 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, March 29, 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, April 5, 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, April 12, 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, April 19, 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, April 26, 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, May 3, 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, May 10, 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, May 17, 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, May 24, 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, May 31, 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, June 7, 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, June 14, 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, June 21, 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, June 28, 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Details
Contact Info
Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg    

The MJCCA’s Inclusion Program strives to provide the necessary accommodations and flexibility for youth who require additional support so they may access the transformative opportunities available at the MJCCA. Our Inclusion Team collaborates with parents, educators, and staff to determine if successful program placement is possible. These youth and their families are then supported by our Inclusion Team through program accommodations and may also receive individualized assistance. Click here for more information.