Browse Programs

Hip-Hop & Jazz

Tuesdays, 8-13-2019 (17 sessions)
1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
MJCCA Zaban Park •

 

 

The original Hip-Hop dance! We?ll teach your child all of the styles created by the first B-boys and B-girls from NYC to California. We bring it all in this class. Your child will be waving, popping, gliding, rocking, locking and more. Adding to the fun, we will also practice dancing freestyle!

PRICE:
Member $340.00

SCHEDULE:
Tuesday, August 13, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, August 20, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, August 27, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, September 3, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, September 10, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, September 17, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, September 24, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, October 8, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, October 29, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, November 5, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, November 12, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, November 19, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, November 26, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, December 3, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Details
Contact Info
Erin Lesure
(678)812-4049
Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg