SMTWTFS
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Browse Programs

Homeschool Extras Stroke Refinement (10-13 years)

Wednesdays, 02-07-2018 (17 sessions)
8:30 AM to 9:00 AM
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

This class is geared towards experienced swimmers that need specific technical work on their strokes. Participants in this class will be able to work on specific inconsistencies within each of their strokes once a week with a certified swim team instructor. Swimmers will learn techniques within the sport of swimming to improve their strokes and give them a boost into the world of competitive swimming. Ten minutes of changing time are built in to the end of class. Actual instruction is 45 minutes long.

PRICE:
Price: $159.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Wednesday, February 7, 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, February 14, 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, February 21, 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, February 28, 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, March 7, 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, March 14, 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, March 21, 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, March 28, 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, April 4, 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, April 11, 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, April 18, 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, April 25, 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, May 2, 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, May 9, 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, May 16, 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, May 23, 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, May 30, 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Details
Contact Info
Jennifer Ragan
678-812-3862
Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg