Browse Programs

Hot Shot 2s

Day Varies, 01-07-2020 (42 sessions)
1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
MJCCA Zaban Park •

 

 

PRICE:
Member $546.50

SCHEDULE:
Tuesday, January 7, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, January 9, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, January 14, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, January 16, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, January 21, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, January 23, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, January 30, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, February 4, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, February 6, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, February 11, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, February 13, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, February 18, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, February 20, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, February 25, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, February 27, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, March 3, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, March 5, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, March 10, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, March 12, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, March 17, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, March 19, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, March 24, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, March 26, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, March 31, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, April 2, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, April 7, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, April 9, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, April 14, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, April 16, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, April 21, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, April 23, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, April 30, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, May 5, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, May 7, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, May 12, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, May 14, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, May 19, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, May 21, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, May 26, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, May 28, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

register
Details
Contact Info
Register
– ONLINE
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg