Browse Programs

Hot Shots - Summer - Tues./Thurs.

Day Varies, 06-05-2018 (16 sessions)
3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

Hot Shots is an invitation only program. Twice a week, the girls work on strength, flexibility, and gymnastics skills in order to possibly move towards competitive gymnastics.

PRICE:
Member: $180.00

SCHEDULE:
Tuesday, June 5, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, June 7, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, June 12, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, June 14, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, June 19, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, June 21, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, June 26, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, June 28, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, July 3, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, July 5, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, July 10, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, July 12, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, July 17, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, July 19, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, July 24, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, July 26, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

register
Details
Contact Info
Register
– ONLINE
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg