Browse Programs

Hot Shots Tuesday/Thursday

Day Varies, 8-1-2019 (84 sessions)
3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
MJCCA Zaban Park •

 

 

PRICE:
$1500.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Thursday, August 1, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, August 6, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, August 8, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, August 13, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, August 15, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, August 20, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, August 22, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, August 27, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, August 29, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 3, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, September 5, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 10, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, September 12, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 17, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, September 19, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 24, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, September 26, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, October 1, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 3, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, October 8, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 10, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, October 15, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 17, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, October 22, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 24, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, October 29, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 31, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, November 5, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 7, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, November 12, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 14, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, November 19, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 21, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, November 26, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 28, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 3, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, December 5, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, December 12, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, December 19, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 24, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, December 26, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 31, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, January 2, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 7, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, January 9, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 14, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, January 16, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 21, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, January 23, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, January 30, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 4, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, February 6, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 11, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, February 13, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 18, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, February 20, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 25, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, February 27, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, March 3, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, March 5, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, March 10, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, March 12, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, March 17, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, March 19, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, March 24, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, March 26, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, March 31, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 2, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 7, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 9, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 14, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 16, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 21, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 23, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 30, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, May 5, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, May 7, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, May 12, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, May 14, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, May 19, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, May 21, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, May 26, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, May 28, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Details
Contact Info
Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg