Browse Programs

Improv Comedy 4th-8th Grade

Thursdays, 8-22-2019 (10 sessions)
4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
MJCCA Zaban Park •

 

 

Improvisation is some of the most fun you can have on stage! Students will learn to let go and act in the moment with games and exercises that develop creative thinking, comedic timing, ensemble work, and on-the-spot performance.

PRICE:
Member $180.00
Non-Member $200.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Thursday, August 22, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, August 29, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, September 5, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, September 12, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, September 19, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, September 26, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, October 3, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, October 10, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, October 17, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, October 24, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

register
Details
Contact Info
Register
– ONLINE
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg