Browse Programs

Improv Comedy 4th-8th Grade

Thursdays, 01-16-2020 (10 sessions)
4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
MJCCA Zaban Park •

 

 

Improvisation is some of the most fun you can have on stage! Students will learn to let go and act in the moment with games and exercises that develop creative thinking, comedic timing, ensemble work, and on-the-spot performance.

PRICE:
Member $198.00
Non-Member $220.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Thursday, January 16, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, January 23, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, January 30, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, February 6, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, February 13, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, February 20, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, February 27, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, March 5, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, March 12, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, March 19, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, March 26, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

register
Details
Contact Info
Register
– ONLINE
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg