Browse Programs

Intown 3rd-5th Grade Player Pitch

Sundays, 02-10-2019 (17 sessions)
1:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Various Locations •

 

 

The 3rd-5th Grade Player Pitch league: This league is for boys and girls in grades 3rd through 5th. This league will be coached by Volunteer coaches.

Evaluations: Evaluations will be held on 2/10 and 2/17 and the first practice will be the week of 2/24.

Practices: Teams will practice an hour a week based on team assignment. Practice days are Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, or Thursday. Practices will take place at TDSA and Kittredge Magnet School.

Games: Each team is guaranteed a minimum of 8 Games. Games will be played on Sunday afternoons and some weeknights. This league will compete against teams other than MJCCA teams.

PRICE:
Member: $175.00
Non-Member: $225.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Sunday, February 10, 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, February 17, 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, February 24, 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, March 3, 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, March 10, 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, March 17, 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, March 24, 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, March 31, 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, April 7, 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, April 14, 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, April 28, 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, May 5, 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, May 12, 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, May 19, 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, May 26, 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, June 2, 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, June 9, 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Details
Contact Info
Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg