Browse Programs

Intown Pre-K T-Ball

Sundays, 03-10-2019 (12 sessions)
9:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Various Locations •

 

 

Pre-K T-Ball League:The Pre-K league is for boys and girls ages 3 to 4. This league will be coached by Volunteer coaches.

Season Dates: The Spring season runs March - May.

Games: This league meets Sunday mornings, between 9:30 and 11:30am for 1 hour each week.

PRICE:
Member: $161.00
Non-Member: $221.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Sunday, March 10, 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, March 17, 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, March 24, 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, March 31, 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, April 7, 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, April 14, 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, April 28, 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, May 5, 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, May 12, 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, May 19, 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, May 26, 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, June 2, 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

register
Details
Contact Info
Register
– ONLINE
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg