SMTWTFS
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Browse Programs

Intoxicated by G-d NEW!

Wednesdays, 08-22-2018 (15 sessions)
9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

Why do people 'act in the name of G-d' and do evil? We will focus on DONNIEL HARTMAN's book ' Putting God Second' and in JONATHAN SACK'S book 'Not in God's name' as well as my book, 'The Voice of Silence'.
Instructor: Rabbi Analia Bortz

PRICE:
Member: $230.00
Non-Member: $355.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Wednesday, August 22, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, August 29, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, September 5, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, September 12, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, October 3, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, October 10, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, October 17, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, October 24, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, October 31, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, November 7, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, November 14, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, November 28, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, December 5, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, December 12, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, December 19, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

register
Details
Contact Info
Register
– ONLINE
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg