Browse Programs

J-Serve Teen Leadership Program

Sundays, 10-27-2019 (11 sessions)
Time Varies
MJCCA Zaban Park •

 

 

PRICE:
Non-Member $175.00
Member $125.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Sunday, October 27, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, November 10, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, December 8, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, January 12, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, January 26, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, February 9, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, February 23, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 8, 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 15, 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 29, 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, April 5, 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

register
Details
Contact Info

Register
– ONLINE
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg