Browse Programs

Jazz & Hip-Hop

Tuesdays, 08-14-2018 (15 sessions)
5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

This class teaches jazz dance technique, terminology, and movement quality. Hip-Hop segments will have students popping, locking, and breaking as well as freestyling. Costume fee for the annual dance recital on May 15th, 2016 includes 2 costumes and tights.

PRICE:
Member: $300.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Tuesday, August 14, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, September 4, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, October 9, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, October 16, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, October 23, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, October 30, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, November 6, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, November 13, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, November 20, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, November 27, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, December 4, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, December 11, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, December 18, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

register
Details
Contact Info
Erin Lesure
678-812-4049
Register
– ONLINE
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg