Browse Programs

Joshua Captures Ancient Israel with The Temple

, 08-24-2020 (10 sessions)
10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Online •

 

 

Joshua Conquers Ancient Israel: New scholarship has revealed fresh treatment for many well-known and beloved stories found in the Book of Joshua. In this course we will explore the origins of this text with an eye to identifying challenging issues that present themselves to contemporary students.

Instructor: Dr. Shelley Buxbaum

PRICE:
$140.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Monday, August 24, 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday, August 31, 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday, September 14, 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday, September 21, 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday, October 5, 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday, October 12, 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday, October 19, 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday, October 26, 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday, November 2, 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday, November 9, 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

register
Details
Contact Info
Register
– ONLINE
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg    

The MJCCA’s Inclusion Program strives to provide the necessary accommodations and flexibility for youth who require additional support so they may access the transformative opportunities available at the MJCCA. Our Inclusion Team collaborates with parents, educators, and staff to determine if successful program placement is possible. These youth and their families are then supported by our Inclusion Team through program accommodations and may also receive individualized assistance. Click here for more information.