Browse Programs

JR. PERFORMANCE PATH (ALTA/USTA) Mon.

Mondays, 10-15-2018 (10 sessions)
5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

This program is designed for the Junior player who wants to take his/her skills beyond the recreational level. Classes will create an on-court environment that challenges each player's mental, physical, and technical skills. Participants will play USTA and ALTA sanctioned tennis events. Players are encouraged to attend both sessions every week. Classes are taught by USPTA tennis professionals. b>All new players have to be evaluated by MJCCA tennis staff before registration is confirmed. Please call Adam Silverstein, MJCCA Tennis Director, at 678.812.4041 to set up your evaluation. All new players have to be evaluated by MJCCA tennis staff before registration is confirmed. Please call Adam Silverstein, MJCCA Tennis Director, at 678.812.4041 to set up your evaluation.

PRICE:
Member: $260.00

SCHEDULE:
Monday, October 15, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, October 22, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, October 29, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, November 5, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, November 12, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, November 19, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, November 26, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, December 3, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, December 10, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, December 17, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

register
Details
Contact Info
Register
– ONLINE
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg