Browse Programs

Jr. Performance Path (ALTA/USTA) Mon. and Wed. - Tennis

Day Varies, 01-06-2020 (16 sessions)
5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
MJCCA Zaban Park •

 

 

This program provides a fun and friendly environment that teaches the fundamentals of the game in a low pressure atmosphere. Rally skill and game playing will be a major focus of each class as students learn proper stroke technique and the rules of the game. All skill levels welcome. Classes are taught by USPTA tennis professionals.

PRICE:
Member $368.00

SCHEDULE:
Monday, January 6, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 8, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, January 13, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 15, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, January 27, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, February 3, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 5, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, February 10, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 12, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 19, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, February 24, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 26, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, March 2, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, March 4, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

register
Details
Contact Info
Register
– ONLINE
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg