Browse Programs

Kindergarten Coach Pitch

Sundays, 03-10-2019 (12 sessions)
1:00 PM to 6:00 PM
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

Kindergarten Coach Pitch:The K league is for boys and girls in Kindergaten.

Season Dates: The Spring season runs March-May. This league meets Sunday afternoons.

Practices: Teams will practice an hour each week based upon team assignment. Practices will be Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, or Thursday.

Games:Games will be played on Sundays.Some mid-week games will be played as necessary.

PRICE:
Member: $161.00

SCHEDULE:
Sunday, March 10, 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, March 17, 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, March 24, 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, March 31, 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, April 7, 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, April 14, 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, April 28, 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, May 5, 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, May 12, 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, May 19, 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, May 26, 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, June 2, 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

register
Details
Contact Info
Register
– ONLINE
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg