Browse Programs

KnowlEdgewise Speaker Series

Thursdays, 01-04-2018 (21 sessions)
10:30 AM to 12:30 PM
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

Come hear from the experts on a multitude of topics! Every week, speakers from a variety of fields give fascinating presentations on topics ranging from history and international affairs, to wellness and current events. The first session is always free, so come and get some knowledge from the men and women who share it with us!

    View this month's speaker schedule

    Fee: Member Free; SilverSneakersŪ and Community $5/session

    PRICE:
    Price: $0.00
    Price: $5.00
    Open to the Community

    SCHEDULE:
    Thursday, January 4, 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    Thursday, January 11, 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    Thursday, January 18, 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    Thursday, January 25, 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    Thursday, February 1, 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    Thursday, February 8, 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    Thursday, February 15, 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    Thursday, February 22, 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    Thursday, March 1, 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    Thursday, March 8, 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    Thursday, March 15, 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    Thursday, March 22, 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    Thursday, March 29, 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    Thursday, April 5, 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    Thursday, April 12, 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    Thursday, April 19, 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    Thursday, April 26, 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    Thursday, May 3, 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    Thursday, May 10, 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    Thursday, May 17, 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    Thursday, May 24, 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

    RSVP
Details
Contact Info
Register
– RSVP
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg