Browse Programs

Lessons - 30-Minute Group - Swim- Single Lesson

Day Varies, 08-01-2019 (46 sessions)
Time Varies
MJCCA Zaban Park •

 

 

Individuals of all ages and performance levels will receive one-on-one attention and coaching. All MJCCA aquatic instructors are WSI-certified. Day and time is scheduled individually. Availability is Monday-Friday 10am-4pm and Sunday 10am-4pm when a instructor is available. Please contact swimlessons@atlantajcc.org for current availability PRIOR to registration.


PRICE:
Member $20.00

SCHEDULE:
Friday, September 13, 10:32 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, September 15, 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, September 16, 3:31 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 17, 3:31 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 18, 3:31 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 19, 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 20, 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, September 22, 3:31 PM - 1:00 PM
Monday, September 23, 3:31 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 24, 3:31 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 25, 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 26, 3:31 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 27, 3:31 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, September 29, 3:31 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, October 2, 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 3, 3:31 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 4, 3:31 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 6, 3:31 PM - 1:00 PM
Monday, October 7, 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 10, 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 11, 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 13, 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, October 16, 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 17, 3:31 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 18, 3:31 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 20, 3:31 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, October 23, 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 24, 3:31 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 25, 3:31 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 27, 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, October 28, 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 29, 3:31 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 30, 3:32 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 31, 3:32 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 1, 3:32 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, November 3, 4:31 PM - 1:00 PM
Monday, November 4, 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 5, 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 6, 4:31 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 7, 4:31 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 8, 4:31 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, November 10, 4:31 PM - 1:00 PM
Monday, November 11, 4:31 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 12, 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 13, 4:31 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 15, 12:32 AM - 9:00 PM

Details
Contact Info
Jennifer Beebe
(678)812-3862
Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg    

The MJCCA’s Inclusion Program strives to provide the necessary accommodations and flexibility for youth who require additional support so they may access the transformative opportunities available at the MJCCA. Our Inclusion Team collaborates with parents, educators, and staff to determine if successful program placement is possible. These youth and their families are then supported by our Inclusion Team through program accommodations and may also receive individualized assistance. Click here for more information.