SMTWTFS
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Browse Programs

Level 2 Summer

Day Varies, 06-06-2018 (17 sessions)
3:30 PM to 6:30 PM
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

Level 2 team practice

PRICE:
Member: $244.00

SCHEDULE:
Wednesday, June 6, 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, June 8, 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, June 13, 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, June 15, 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, June 20, 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, June 22, 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, June 27, 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, June 29, 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, July 6, 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, July 11, 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, July 13, 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, July 18, 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, July 20, 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, July 27, 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 1, 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, August 3, 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM

register
Details
Contact Info
Register
– ONLINE
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg