Browse Programs

Level 2 Team

Day Varies, 08-01-2019 (84 sessions)
4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
MJCCA Zaban Park •

 

 

PRICE:
Member $2090.00

SCHEDULE:
Thursday, August 1, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 6, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 8, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 13, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 15, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 20, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 22, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 27, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 29, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 3, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 5, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 10, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 12, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 17, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 19, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 24, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 26, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 1, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 3, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 8, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 10, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 15, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 17, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 22, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 24, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 29, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 31, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 5, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, November 7, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 12, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, November 14, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 19, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, November 21, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 26, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, November 28, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 3, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 5, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 12, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 19, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 24, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 26, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 31, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 2, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 7, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 9, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 14, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 16, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 21, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 23, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 30, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 4, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 6, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 11, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 13, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 18, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 20, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 25, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 27, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, March 3, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, March 5, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, March 10, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, March 12, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, March 17, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, March 19, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, March 24, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, March 26, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, March 31, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, April 2, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 7, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, April 9, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 14, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, April 16, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 21, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, April 23, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, April 30, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, May 5, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, May 7, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, May 12, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, May 14, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, May 19, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, May 21, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, May 26, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, May 28, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Details
Contact Info
Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg    

The MJCCA’s Inclusion Program strives to provide the necessary accommodations and flexibility for youth who require additional support so they may access the transformative opportunities available at the MJCCA. Our Inclusion Team collaborates with parents, educators, and staff to determine if successful program placement is possible. These youth and their families are then supported by our Inclusion Team through program accommodations and may also receive individualized assistance. Click here for more information.