Browse Programs

Level 7-9 Team

Day Varies, 08-01-2019 (163 sessions)
Time Varies
MJCCA Zaban Park •

 

 

PRICE:
Member $3374.00

SCHEDULE:
Thursday, August 1, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, August 4, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, August 5, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, August 6, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, August 8, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, August 11, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, August 12, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, August 13, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, August 15, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, August 18, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, August 19, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, August 20, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, August 22, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, August 25, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, August 26, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, August 27, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, August 29, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, September 1, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, September 2, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, September 3, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, September 5, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, September 8, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, September 9, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, September 10, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, September 12, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, September 15, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, September 16, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, September 17, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, September 19, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, September 22, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, September 23, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, September 24, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, September 26, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, September 29, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, September 30, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, October 1, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, October 3, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, October 6, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, October 7, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, October 8, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, October 10, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, October 13, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, October 14, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, October 15, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, October 17, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, October 20, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, October 21, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, October 22, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, October 24, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, October 27, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, October 28, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, October 29, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, October 31, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, November 3, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, November 4, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, November 5, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, November 7, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, November 10, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, November 11, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, November 12, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, November 14, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, November 17, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, November 18, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, November 19, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, November 21, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, November 24, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, November 25, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, November 26, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, November 28, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, December 1, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, December 2, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, December 3, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, December 5, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, December 8, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, December 9, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, December 12, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, December 15, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, December 16, 4:31 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, December 19, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, December 22, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, December 23, 4:31 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, December 24, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, December 26, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, December 29, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, December 30, 4:31 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, December 31, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, January 2, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, January 5, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, January 6, 4:31 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, January 7, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, January 9, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, January 12, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, January 13, 4:31 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, January 14, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, January 16, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, January 19, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, January 20, 4:31 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, January 21, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, January 23, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, January 26, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, January 27, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, January 30, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, February 2, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, February 3, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, February 4, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, February 6, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, February 9, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, February 10, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, February 11, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, February 13, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, February 16, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, February 17, 4:31 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, February 18, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, February 20, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, February 23, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, February 24, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, February 25, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, February 27, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, March 1, 4:31 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, March 2, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, March 3, 4:31 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, March 5, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, March 8, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, March 9, 4:31 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, March 10, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, March 12, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, March 15, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, March 16, 4:31 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, March 17, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, March 19, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, March 22, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, March 23, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, March 24, 4:31 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, March 26, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, March 29, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, March 30, 4:31 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, March 31, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, April 2, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, April 5, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, April 6, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, April 7, 4:31 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, April 9, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, April 12, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, April 13, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, April 14, 4:31 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, April 16, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, April 19, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, April 20, 4:31 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, April 21, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, April 23, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, April 26, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, April 27, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, April 30, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, May 3, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, May 4, 4:31 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, May 5, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, May 7, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, May 10, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, May 11, 4:31 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, May 12, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, May 14, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, May 17, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, May 18, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, May 19, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, May 21, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, May 24, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, May 25, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, May 26, 4:31 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, May 28, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, May 31, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Details
Contact Info
Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg    

The MJCCA’s Inclusion Program strives to provide the necessary accommodations and flexibility for youth who require additional support so they may access the transformative opportunities available at the MJCCA. Our Inclusion Team collaborates with parents, educators, and staff to determine if successful program placement is possible. These youth and their families are then supported by our Inclusion Team through program accommodations and may also receive individualized assistance. Click here for more information.