Browse Programs

Melton: Bereshit (Genesis) Part I: From Adam to Abraham

Thursdays, 08-23-2018 (15 sessions)
8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
Atlanta Jewish Academy •

 

 

The stories take us from the universal tales of the creation of the world, the flood, and the Tower of Babel to the foundational tales of Abraham and Sarah, and the beginnings of the Jewish people. The themes of family and faith, honor and dishonor, passion and power provide a rich exploration of our people and ourselves.
Instructor: Talya Gprsetman

PRICE:
Price: $210.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Thursday, August 23, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, August 30, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, September 6, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, September 13, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, September 20, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, October 4, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, October 11, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, October 18, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, October 25, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, November 1, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, November 8, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, November 15, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, November 29, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, December 6, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, December 13, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

register
Details
Contact Info
Register
– ONLINE
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg