Browse Programs

Melton: Bereshit (Genesis) Part I : From Adam to Abraham

Tuesdays, 10-09-2018 (10 sessions)
7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Congregation B'nai Torah •

 

 


***Members of CBT ONLY***
The stories take us from the universal tales of the creation of the world, the flood, and the Tower of Babel to the foundational tales of Abraham and Sarah, and the beginnings of the Jewish people. The themes of family and faith, honor and dishonor, passion and power provide a rich exploration of our people and ourselves.
Instructor: Rabbi Joshua Heller

PRICE:
Price: $100.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Tuesday, October 9, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 23, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 30, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 6, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 13, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 20, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 27, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 4, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 11, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 18, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Details
Contact Info
Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg