Browse Programs

Melton: Core Half Year 1- Rhythms of Jewish Living

Wednesdays, 08-22-2018 (15 sessions)
8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
Atlanta Jewish Academy •

 

 

What's the point of living Jewishly? What ideas, beliefs, and practices are involved? This course examines a wide variety of Jewish sources to discover the deeper meanings underlying Jewish holidays, lifecycle observances, and Jewish practice.
Instructor: Talya Gorsetman

PRICE:
Price: $210.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Wednesday, August 22, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, August 29, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, September 5, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, September 12, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, October 3, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, October 10, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, October 17, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, October 24, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, October 31, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, November 7, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, November 14, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, November 28, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, December 5, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, December 12, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, December 19, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

register
Details
Contact Info
Register
– ONLINE
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg