Browse Programs

Melton: Core Year 1 - Purposes & Rhythms

Wednesdays, 08-22-2018 (30 sessions)
9:30 AM to 11:45 AM
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

*Please note: We encourage students to take both Melton Core Year 1 classes (Rhytms and Crossroads) in the same semester (as the Melton curriculum is intended to be taught), so we are offering a special price for those taking both classes:
Instructors: Talya Gorsetman and Judy Stolovitz

PRICE:
Member: $770.00
Non-Member: $820.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Wednesday, August 22, 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Wednesday, August 29, 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Wednesday, September 5, 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Wednesday, September 12, 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Wednesday, October 3, 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Wednesday, October 10, 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Wednesday, October 17, 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Wednesday, October 24, 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Wednesday, October 31, 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Wednesday, November 7, 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Wednesday, November 14, 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Wednesday, November 28, 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Wednesday, December 5, 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Wednesday, December 12, 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Wednesday, December 19, 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Wednesday, January 9, 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Wednesday, January 16, 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Wednesday, January 23, 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Wednesday, January 30, 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Wednesday, February 6, 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Wednesday, February 13, 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Wednesday, February 20, 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Wednesday, February 27, 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Wednesday, March 6, 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Wednesday, March 13, 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Wednesday, March 20, 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Wednesday, March 27, 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Wednesday, April 3, 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Wednesday, April 10, 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Wednesday, April 17, 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM

register
Details
Contact Info
Register
– ONLINE
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg