Browse Programs

Melton: Core Year 2- Ethics of Jewish Living

Tuesdays, 08-21-2018 (30 sessions)
9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

How do Jewish teachings shed light on contemporary issues such as the environment, inter-personal relationships, end-of-life decisions, and stem cell research? This course explores the wisdom of ancient and modern rabbis, scholars and thinkers, offering multiple Jewish approaches to conducting our lives in the communal and private spheres.
Instructor: Talya Gorsetman

PRICE:
Member: $440.00
Non-Member: $600.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Tuesday, August 21, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, August 28, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, September 4, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, September 18, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, October 9, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, October 16, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, October 23, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, October 30, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, November 6, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, November 13, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, November 20, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, November 27, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, December 4, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, December 11, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, December 18, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, January 8, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, January 15, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, January 22, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, January 29, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, February 5, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, February 12, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, February 19, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, February 26, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, March 5, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, March 12, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, March 19, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, March 26, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, April 2, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, April 9, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, April 16, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Details
Contact Info
Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg