Browse Programs

Melton Jewish Medical Ethics PART 2 (AJA Class)

Wednesdays, 01-15-2020 (15 sessions)
8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
Kehillah •

 

 

Within the field of ethics, one of the most challenging frontiers is medical ethics. While contemporary medical knowledge preserves life, modern advances have raised moral and ethical dilemmas related to the sanctity and dignity of life?issues whose scope was unimaginable a generation ago. Written by Rabbi Elliot Dorff, PhD, Jewish Medical Ethics explores Jewish approaches to a number of 21st century ethical issues, including human cloning, surrogate motherhood, genetic identity, assisted suicide, and genetic manipulation.

PRICE:
$210.00 Deposit: $0.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Wednesday, January 15, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, January 22, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, January 29, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, February 5, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, February 12, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, February 19, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, February 26, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, March 4, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, March 11, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, March 18, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, March 25, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, April 22, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, May 6, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, May 13, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, May 20, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

register
Details
Contact Info
Register
– ONLINE
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg