Browse Programs

Melton: The Ethics of Jewish living PART 1(Weber)

Thursday, 01-16-2020
8:15 AM to 9:15 AM
The Weber School •

 

 

PRICE:
$210.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Thursday, January 16, 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Thursday, January 30, 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Thursday, February 6, 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Thursday, February 13, 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Thursday, February 20, 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Thursday, February 27, 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Thursday, March 5, 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Thursday, March 12, 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Thursday, March 19, 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Thursday, March 26, 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Thursday, April 2, 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Thursday, April 23, 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Thursday, April 30, 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Thursday, May 7, 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Thursday, May 14, 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

register
Details
Contact Info

Register
– ONLINE
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg