Browse Programs

Men's 40+ Cross Court - Basketball

Mondays, 08-19-2019 (11 sessions)
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
MJCCA Zaban Park •

 

 

5 X 5 Basketball league plays on Tuesday evenings & occasional Sunday mornings. This league bring your own team and members and non-members are welcome.

PRICE:
$126.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Monday, August 19, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, August 26, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, September 2, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, September 9, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, September 16, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, September 23, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, October 7, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, October 10, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, October 17, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, October 28, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, November 4, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, November 7, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, November 11, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Details
Contact Info
Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg