Browse Programs

Morning Meditation

Day Varies, 09-07-2018 (44 sessions)
8:00 AM to 8:30 AM
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

Starting this September every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday join us to start your day on the right foot.

We will discover different forms of meditation like mindfulness, calm focus meditation, and trancendence meditation, and practice them weekly. Experience a fresh new view to be at ease for the rest of your day.

PRICE:
Member: $0.00
Non-Member: $5.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Friday, September 7, 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, September 12, 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Friday, September 14, 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, September 17, 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Friday, September 21, 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, September 26, 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Friday, September 28, 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, October 3, 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Friday, October 5, 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, October 8, 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, October 10, 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Friday, October 12, 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, October 15, 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, October 17, 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Friday, October 19, 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, October 22, 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, October 24, 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Friday, October 26, 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, October 29, 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, October 31, 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Friday, November 2, 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, November 5, 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, November 7, 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Friday, November 9, 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, November 12, 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, November 14, 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Friday, November 16, 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, November 19, 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, November 21, 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Friday, November 23, 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, November 26, 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, November 28, 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Friday, November 30, 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, December 3, 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, December 5, 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Friday, December 7, 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, December 10, 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, December 12, 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Friday, December 14, 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, December 17, 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, December 19, 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Friday, December 21, 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, December 24, 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, December 26, 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Details
Contact Info
Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg