Browse Programs

Musical Theater - 3rd-5th Grade

Tuesdays, 8-20-2019 (14 sessions)
4:30 PM to 5:45 PM
MJCCA Zaban Park •

 

 

Performance: December 17 at 6:00 PM. Students will work to understand basic script analysis, blocking and acting fundamentals. Led by theater professionals, students will receive training in choreography, acting, vocal technique, and character development.. Class will include a final showcase of material for the public.

PRICE:
Member $315.00
Non-Member $330.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Tuesday, August 20, 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday, August 27, 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday, September 3, 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday, September 10, 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday, September 17, 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday, September 24, 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday, October 29, 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday, November 5, 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday, November 12, 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday, November 19, 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday, November 26, 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday, December 3, 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM

register
Details
Contact Info
Register
– ONLINE
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg