Browse Programs

Musical Theater - 3rd-5th Grade

Tuesdays, 01-14-2020 (14 sessions)
4:30 PM to 5:45 PM
MJCCA Zaban Park •

 

 

Performance: May 5 at 6:00 PM. Students will work to understand basic script analysis, blocking and acting fundamentals. Led by theater professionals, students will receive training in choreography, acting, vocal technique, and character development.. Class will include a final showcase of material for the public.

PRICE:
Member $360.00
Non-Member $432.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Tuesday, January 14, 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday, January 21, 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday, February 4, 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday, February 11, 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday, February 18, 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday, February 25, 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday, March 3, 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday, March 10, 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday, March 17, 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday, March 24, 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday, March 31, 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday, April 7, 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday, April 14, 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday, April 21, 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Tuesday, May 5, 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM

register
Details
Contact Info
Register
– ONLINE
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg