Browse Programs

Musical Theater 6th-8th Grade

Wednesdays, 01-15-2020 (17 sessions)
4:30 PM to 5:45 PM
MJCCA Zaban Park •

 

 

Performance: May 6 at 6:00 PM. This course is designed for middle schoolers who are ready to deepen their understanding and creativity in theater arts. Led by professional theater artists, students will explore choreography, acting, vocal technique, script analysis, character development, and music. Class will include a final showcase of material for the public.

PRICE:
Member $360.00
Non-Member $432.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Wednesday, January 15, 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Wednesday, February 5, 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Wednesday, February 12, 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Wednesday, February 19, 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Wednesday, February 26, 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Wednesday, March 4, 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Wednesday, March 11, 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Wednesday, March 18, 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Wednesday, March 25, 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Wednesday, April 1, 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Wednesday, April 22, 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Wednesday, April 29, 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Wednesday, May 6, 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM

Details
Contact Info
Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg    

The MJCCA’s Inclusion Program strives to provide the necessary accommodations and flexibility for youth who require additional support so they may access the transformative opportunities available at the MJCCA. Our Inclusion Team collaborates with parents, educators, and staff to determine if successful program placement is possible. These youth and their families are then supported by our Inclusion Team through program accommodations and may also receive individualized assistance. Click here for more information.