SMTWTFS
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Browse Programs

Open Play Games: Mah-Jongg, Bridge, Rummikub, and Scrabble

Day Varies, 01-03-2018 (66 sessions)
10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

Get your game on at the MJCCA! Open play tables are set up every week on MJCCA's Main Street for you to enjoy popular strategy and skill games while making new friends. Have a game you want to start or join? Let us know!

    PRICE:
    Price: $0.00
    Price: $5.00
    Open to the Community

    SCHEDULE:
    Wednesday, January 3, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Monday, January 8, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Wednesday, January 10, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Monday, January 15, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Wednesday, January 17, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Monday, January 22, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Wednesday, January 24, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Monday, January 29, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Wednesday, January 31, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Monday, February 5, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Wednesday, February 7, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Monday, February 12, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Wednesday, February 14, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Monday, February 19, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Wednesday, February 21, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Monday, February 26, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Wednesday, February 28, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Monday, March 5, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Wednesday, March 7, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Monday, March 12, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Wednesday, March 14, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Monday, March 19, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Wednesday, March 21, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Monday, March 26, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Wednesday, March 28, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Monday, April 2, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Wednesday, April 4, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Monday, April 9, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Wednesday, April 11, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Monday, April 16, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Wednesday, April 18, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Monday, April 23, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Wednesday, April 25, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Monday, April 30, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Wednesday, May 2, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Monday, May 7, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Wednesday, May 9, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Monday, May 14, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Wednesday, May 16, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Wednesday, May 23, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Wednesday, May 30, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Monday, June 4, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Wednesday, June 6, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Monday, June 11, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Wednesday, June 13, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Monday, June 18, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Wednesday, June 20, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Monday, June 25, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Wednesday, June 27, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Monday, July 2, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Monday, July 9, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Wednesday, July 11, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Monday, July 16, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Wednesday, July 18, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Monday, July 23, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Wednesday, July 25, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Monday, July 30, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Wednesday, August 1, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Monday, August 6, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Wednesday, August 8, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Monday, August 13, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Wednesday, August 15, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Monday, August 20, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Wednesday, August 22, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Monday, August 27, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Wednesday, August 29, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    RSVP
Details
Contact Info
Register
– RSVP
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg