Browse Programs

Pre-K Coed Soccer - Fall 2018

Day Varies, 08-19-2018 (14 sessions)
Time Varies
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

Sign up for MJCCA Youth Soccer and enjoy the most popular sport in the world. Everyone, no matter your skill level or playing experience, is welcome to join our inclusive soccer leagues. Pre-K Soccer will be a combination of clinics and games led by passionate professional and volunteer coaches.

Pre-K Division is for players who will be enrolled in Pre-K for the 2018-2019 school year.

Pre-K Teams are guaranteed at least 6 games and 3 clinics.

Players will meet for their first clinic on August 19th, clinic time will be communicated with team assignment the week prior to the start date. Games and clinics are one hour, Sundays will be scheduled with a start time of 9:00, 10:00, or 11:00AM and will vary each week to rotate opponents, Thursdays sessions will be held at 5:00PM.

Dates listed below include rainout dates. Detailed schedule for each team will be out once all players have been placed on their team.

PRICE:
Member: $180.00

SCHEDULE:
Sunday, August 19, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, August 26, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 2, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 9, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 16, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 23, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 30, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 7, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 11, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 14, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 18, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 21, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 25, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 28, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

register
Details
Contact Info
Register
– ONLINE
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg