Browse Programs

Preschool Art & Cooking Combo

Tuesdays, 08-14-2018 (15 sessions)
1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

Get the best of both worlds in this calss. Kids will be alternating from cooking to art each week throughout the semester!

PRICE:
Member: $300.00
Non-Member: $375.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Tuesday, August 14, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, September 4, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, October 9, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, October 16, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, October 23, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, October 30, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, November 6, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, November 13, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, November 20, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, November 27, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, December 4, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, December 11, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, December 18, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Details
Contact Info
Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg