Browse Programs

Preschool Cooking Enrichment

Mondays, 08-12-2019 (15 sessions)
1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
MJCCA Zaban Park •

 

 

Join Chef Howard in the Henry and Etta Raye Hirsch Culinary Arts Studio each week to make savory and sweet treats. Each week, your child will learn new skills and improve on old ones. We'll work on proper techniques for measuring, chopping, cutting, mixing, pouring, and more, as well as learn kitchen safety measures. The menu ranges from collard greens and couscous to cookies and cupcakes, and everything in between. Don't miss out on the culinary adventure!

PRICE:
Member $300.00
Non-Member $375.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Monday, August 12, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, August 19, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, August 26, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, September 9, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, September 16, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, September 23, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, October 7, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, October 28, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, November 4, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, November 11, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, November 18, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Details
Contact Info
Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg