SMTWTFS
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Browse Programs

Preschool Enrichment Cooking

Mondays, 08-13-2018 (15 sessions)
1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

Join Chef Howard in the culinary studio each week to make yummy treats. Your child will make both savory and sweet dishes from scratch. Everything from cookies to collard greens and everything in between, is on the menu! In this fun class, your child will be exposed to new flavors & foods and hopefully begin to develop a love of cooking.

PRICE:
Member: $300.00
Non-Member: $375.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Monday, August 13, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, August 20, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, August 27, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, September 17, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, October 8, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, October 15, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, October 22, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, October 29, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, November 5, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, November 12, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, November 19, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, November 26, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, December 3, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, December 10, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, December 17, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

register
Details
Contact Info
Register
– ONLINE
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg