Browse Programs

Preschool Enrichment Cooking

Thursdays, 08-16-2018 (18 sessions)
1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

Join Chef Howard in the culinary studio each week to make yummy treats. Your child will make both savory and sweet dishes from scratch. Everything from cookies to collard greens and everything in between, is on the menu! In this fun class, your child will be exposed to new flavors & foods and hopefully begin to develop a love of cooking.

PRICE:
Member: $360.00
Non-Member: $450.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Thursday, August 16, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, August 23, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, August 30, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, September 6, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, September 13, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, September 20, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, September 27, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, October 4, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, October 11, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, October 18, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, October 25, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, November 1, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, November 8, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, November 15, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, November 29, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, December 6, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, December 13, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, December 20, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

register
Details
Contact Info
Register
– ONLINE
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg