Browse Programs

Preschool Science Enrichment

Wednesdays, 08-15-2018 (17 sessions)
1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

Kids will get to combine art, science, and math skills in this engaging addition to our preschool offerings, fostering a love of science.

Instructor: Julie Heap, Sprouting Scientists

PRICE:
Member: $340.00
Non-Member: $425.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Wednesday, August 15, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, August 22, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, September 5, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, September 12, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, September 26, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, October 3, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, October 10, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, October 17, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, October 24, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, October 31, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, November 7, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, November 14, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, November 28, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, December 5, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, December 12, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, December 19, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Details
Contact Info
Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg